

2023 Distinguished Teaching Award

Dr. Kurt Wise

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

Marissa Cooper

College of Business

Dr. Daisy Pua

School of Education

Dr. Brandon Fultz

Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering

Dr. Jenae Burkart

Usha Kundu, MD College of Health

2023 Distinguished Staff Award

Alex Andrews

First Year Advising

Nicole Rawls

Housing and Residence Life

Teddy Siren

Graduate Admissions

Meagan Russell

STEM Scholars Program